đź’™ HEAVY METAL LOVER T-SHIRT đź’š

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
celeb

Kim K gets backlash for saying she was scared to leave house amid pandemic

Teletubby

Featured Posts

Teletubby

New released clip from the 20th and final season of Keeping Up With The Kardashians shows Kim talking to sister Khloe about her 'agoraphobia' and 'high anxiety' after months of quarantining at her $60 million mansion. 

In the video Kim recalled an outing to Nobu with husband Kanye West. 'I have not left my house since quarantine,' she says. 'I was so freaked out. People were trying to come up to Kanye and talk to him, and come up to me and ask for photos, and I was like, "Absolutely not, get away, this is my first time out. I’m not comfortable with you coming a step closer." 
She explained that she was just beginning to get comfortable going out again- but now feels like 'such a freak' who 'never wants to leave her home all over again.'
She also said: 'I feel like I had agoraphobia, definitely, after the robbery in Paris. I definitely would stay in, hated to go out, I didn't want anyone to know where I was or be seen. I just had such anxiety'.

It wasn't long before fans flocked to criticize Kim, noting that she repeatedly flouted the COVID-19 guidelines and traveled throughout 2020, including her infamous 40th birthday trip to Tahiti with about 50 of her friends and family.
source

45532543-9796287-What_anxiety_Fans_hit_o 

I had a hole in the pocket of my favourite coat And my love for @Juanlittlem dropped into the lining

COOOK

The "Rich people's anxiety is way different than our anxiety" comment sums it all...

Crescent Bloom

Her logic is not only flawed, but it also reads as classist.

Didn't seem like this was a worry for her when she traveled at the height of the pandemic to celebrate her birthday (maskless) with 50+ of her closest friends.

OR when Kendall had that indoor Halloween party full of (again, maskless) celebrities.

All of which happened prior to the vaccine.