💙 HEAVY METAL LOVER T-SHIRT 💚

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
opinion

LG7 - Resurgence Of The RockStar

Massive Monster

Featured Posts

Massive Monster

I was just thinking that Gaga could be a modern time Rockstar, I think she is in her own right, but if she goes heavy on Rock, with a dark esthetic (ala BTW or MetalliGa Grammys), she could push that even more. 

This is really a field that other pop girls can't go into or not as hard. 

The Chromatica Ball really cemented for me how badass Gaga still is. A beast on stage. It felt like a huge Rock concert.

I also really hope LG7 being rock heavy could mean another stadium tour.

:pawsup:

Kind regards
  • YAAAS 1
  • Love 1

Maxine Puth

Like I said in the other thread, I’m sure most of us are rooting for that heavier electronic rock BTW sound. She would totally **** **** up, and it would separate her from everyone else releasing. 

• Like 2
  • YAAAS 7

Didymus

I have been hoping for this since 2010 :traumatica: I’m tired of her only tapping into this potential when she’s doing tribute performances.

i think songwriting wise it’d be challenging for her. Maybe she should join a band as a side gig. I’d love that.

But lbr, her label would never have it.

• Like 4

palma
1 minute ago, Maxine Puth said:

Like I said in the other thread, I’m sure most of us are rooting for that heavier electronic rock BTW sound. She would totally **** **** up, and it would separate her from everyone else releasing. 

I truly go to my bed every single night begging to universe for BTW 2.0 :traumatica:

• Like 3
  • Love 1

NymphetaGold

idk man, she needs to work with new people ASAP

Edited by NymphetaGold
<3

Rat Q

One day I dream for Gaga to make any kind of music and share it with the world whenever and however she wants I think that would make her happiest, truly :,3

"Hesperus is Phosphorus"
  • YAAAS 1
  • Love 1

PunkTheFunk