Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
question

My first concert/ Come to mama package

Luke Bordner

Featured Posts

Luke Bordner

So I just ordered the VIP Come To Mama Package, and this is my first time ever going to a gaga concert, or any real concert at all really lol.  Anyway I was just wondering if any of you experienced concert goers had any advice for me about how to prepare and stuff. Also with the Early Entry GA, how early would you recommend I get there (its in Cleveland Ohio at 7:30). Also with the Early Entry GA seats is it likely that I will be close to the stage?  Thank you all in advance for your answers :derpga:

Bring some money and bring a friend.

1. You can buy food and drinks

2. When you need to use the bathroom you friend can always stand there and reserve the spot for you.

3. Idk about America but in my country I usually go to shows 3 hours earlier for GA tix. For K-pop concerts I go 6 hours+ before the show.

Luke Bordner
3 minutes ago, Easy said:

Bring some money and bring a friend.

1. You can buy food and drinks

2. When you need to use the bathroom you friend can always stand there and reserve the spot for you.

3. Idk about America but in my country I usually go to shows 3 hours earlier for GA tix. For K-pop concerts I go 6 hours+ before the show.

so if you leave the crowd to go to the bathroom is it easy to get back in to where you were?

BABBLYON

There are crazy fans that camp out so they’re right up front, but that’s just ridiculous. I’m sure you’ll meet some new friends there too which is really fun. Overall, all Gaga shows are exciting and full of energy and power. You have to jump around and dance, or else you won’t have a good time. That’s just some advice from the seven Gaga concerts I went to ;)

Branflakes

you will be close to the stage yes :)