Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
game

You can now play as Lady Gaga in Final Fantasy XIV!

TwistedTeeth

Featured Posts

TwistedTeeth

Hey :triggered: I haven't made a post here in a long time.

Do you know about the MMO Final Fantasy XIV? I've been playing it since 2017 and I've spent a lot of time, too much time, running around as a shirtless man. Honestly, it's the only game in the Final Fantasy franchise that I've ever played and, even if you're a casual gamer, you'll always have something to do. However, I'm not here to talk about the gameplay, this is about the customizable side of the game. Final Fantasy XIV is totally modifiable with the help of third party programs where you can pick out new clothes, animations, and even new body types (yeah—those kinds🍆).

The modding community is endlessly creative, where people have made huge efforts to ensure that your character can be who you want them to be. In this case, I want to be. Lady Gaga. :legend:Thanks to XMA modder Ponycorn, this has become a reality!
ee2ec867bd20a00e62a11cafcbd41343cf301ca3

I've never felt compelled to download a mod than when this popped up on my feed. I quickly went into the editor and made my very own Gaga of Light! This is my take on the outfit from Stupid Love. It's not so bad, is it?
3aaa469d8910e4700fbc3f1e84d2c3a9f25ba917

And can you guess what era I had in mind with this look? :enigma:
9552a495d8d843e787e991697f3da1fa83245c59

Of course, you can't be a Warrior of Light without a weapon. There are a ton of classes in XIV, including a Dancer class. That seemed too obvious though as she needs her disco stick! So, I went the deadly route and chose Reaper for her (an unlockable class when you reach level 70).

a6dd209ae9d6b45267f2ee62df3e6f9c1ed66ace

My favorite thing about this class is the insane amount of damage it can do to your enemies. You also get to spawn a little monster!
233c84d49bfa38727b60063cd93b8abe287af030