Jump to content
music news

Swedish House Mafia announce an international tour for 2022


Featured Posts

Teletubby

 


SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA 2022 TOUR DATES

Fri Jul 29 - Miami, FL - FTX Arena

Sun Jul 31 - Orlando, FL - Amway Center

Wed Aug 3 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

Fri Aug 5 - Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena

Sun Aug 7 - Montreal, QC - îleSoniq Festival

Tue Aug 9 - Boston, MA - TD Garden

Wed Aug 10 - Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center

Thu Aug 11 - Washington, DC - Capital One Arena

Sat Aug 13 - Chicago, IL - United Center

Wed Aug 17 - Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena

Fri Aug 19 - Minneapolis, MN - Xcel Energy Center

Sun Aug 21 - Denver, CO - Ball Arena

Thu Aug 25 - Austin, TX - Moody Center

Fri Aug 26 - Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center

Sat Aug 27 - Houston, TX - Toyota Center

Tue Aug 30 - Phoenix, AZ - Footprint Center

Fri Sep 2 - Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena

Sun Sep 4 - San Diego, CA - Pechanga Arena

Tue Sep 13 - Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena

Wed Sep 14 - Seattle, WA - Climate Pledge Arena

Fri Sep 16 - San Francisco, CA - Chase Center

 

Thu Sep 29 - Manchester, UK - AO Arena

Fri Sep 30 - Glasgow, UK - OVO Hydro Arena

Sun Oct 2 - London, UK - The O2

Thu Oct 6 - Dublin, Ireland - 3Arena

Sat Oct 8 - Birmingham, UK - Utilita Arena Birmingham

Mon Oct 10 - Paris, FR - Accor Arena

Fri Oct 14 - Madrid, Spain - IFEMA Madrid Live

Sat Oct 15 - Lisbon, Portugal - Altice Arena

Tue Oct 18 - Milan, Italy - Mediolanum Forum

Wed Oct 19 - Zurich, Switzerland - Hallenstadion

Fri Oct 21 - Krakow, Poland - Tauron Arena

Sat Oct 22 - Prague, Czech Republic - O2 Arena

Tue Oct 25 - Cologne, Germany - Lanxess Arena

Thu Oct 27 - Munich, Germany - Olympiahalle

Sat Oct 29 - Antwerp, Belgium - Sportpaleis

Mon Oct 31 - Amsterdam, Netherlands - Ziggo Dome

Thu Nov 3 - Vienna, Austria - Stadthalle

Sat Nov 5 - Frankfurt, Germany - Festhalle

Sun Nov 6 - Berlin, Germany - Mercedes-Benz Arena

Tue Nov 8 - Hamburg, Germany - Barclaycard Arena

Wed Nov 9 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Royal Arena

Fri Nov 11 - Oslo, Norway - Telenor Arena

Sun Nov 13 - Tampere, Finland - Uros Arena




The band’s forthcoming full length Paradise Again is slated for release early next year with a Special Tour Edition CD pre-order available now.
https://swedishhousemafia.com/p51-i0602445091010/
Release on: April 15th
P0602445091010_1.png

Edited by Teletubby
Link to post
Share on other sites
Teletubby
4 minutes ago, Damon said:

April? Why even dare to announce it yet :triggered:

if you pre-order album you can get early access to tickets for their tour. This is date for physical copies and maybe album will be released on streaming platforms earlier.

Edited by Teletubby
  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
Andreu
4 minutes ago, Teletubby said:

if you pre-order album you can get early access to tickets for their tour. This is date for physical copies and maybe album will be released on streaming platforms earlier.

at first I was pissed at the data being so far away, but thinking about it, I don't think the album is going to premiere in April for various reasons:

If they wanted to announce the album formally and with the release date, they would have done it in a different way than through the description in their webstore. The Album can come out before digitally, specially considering the CD that's up for preorder at the moment is an alternate cover exclusive edition or whatever, so it's possible that it's something more "special" and the regular CDs could come earlier

 

before there was love there was silence
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Teletubby changed the title to Swedish House Mafia to release 'Paradise Again' CDs on April 15th
Teletubby
4 hours ago, Andreu said:

at first I was pissed at the data being so far away, but thinking about it, I don't think the album is going to premiere in April for various reasons:

If they wanted to announce the album formally and with the release date, they would have done it in a different way than through the description in their webstore. The Album can come out before digitally, specially considering the CD that's up for preorder at the moment is an alternate cover exclusive edition or whatever, so it's possible that it's something more "special" and the regular CDs could come earlier

 

I found official press release:
"The trio of songs continue to build anticipation toward the band’s forthcoming full length Paradise Again, slated for release early next year with a Special Tour Edition CD pre-order available now."

  • Love 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Teletubby changed the title to Swedish House Mafia announce an international tour for 2022

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...