💙 HEAVY METAL LOVER T-SHIRT 💚

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
movie

The Matrix Resurrections Trailer (2021)

RAMROD

Featured Posts

• RAMROD changed the title to The Matrix Resurrections Trailer (2021)
Reality

I feel like I’m the only person who hasn’t watched any of the Matrix movies. I need to watch them ASAP cause this looks really good! 

🃏🖤👹

CyanDante

Also why don't I see Morpheus in the trailer?? :grr: Did they recast him? :udidnt:

I'm not very good with Social Mediaᵀᴹ

thatfoxyfeeling
24 minutes ago, CyanDante said:

Also why don't I see Morpheus in the trailer?? :grr: Did they recast him? :udidnt:

Gurl Morpheus is in the trailer just a younger version of himself. 

Reality
25 minutes ago, CyanDante said:

I believe they did

🃏🖤👹

CyanDante
58 minutes ago, thatfoxyfeeling said:

Gurl Morpheus is in the trailer just a younger version of himself. 

But this isn't a prequel, and we don't know if the new actor is actually playing Morpheus. He could be a new character for all we know. Laurence Fishburne was apparently not invited to be on the film. :neyde:

I'm not very good with Social Mediaᵀᴹ

thatfoxyfeeling
7 minutes ago, CyanDante said:

But this isn't a prequel, and we don't know if the new actor is actually playing Morpheus. He could be a new character for all we know. Laurence Fishburne was apparently not invited to be on the film. :neyde:

It’s literally a young Morpheus in the trailer how can you not see the references to the first film when Neo first met Morpheus. 

Damn i didnt know this was happening and i'm way beyond hyped now, this looks too good :bradley: can't wait to see it

... and now i just sit in silence.

Najoua Belyzel

I was enthusiastic but the trailer makes me doubt... The Wachowskis has been quite disappointing since the first three movies, I hope it turns out good.

I dont get this at all