The Independent: Ed is "pop’s most boring man"

Sorcerer

Featured Posts

• Replies 83
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Teletubby

anigif_sub-buzz-1340-1579975903-1.gif?ou

I had a hole in the pocket of my favourite coat And my love for @Juanlittlem dropped into the lining

CyanDante

Ufff someone spilled the tea today! :fan::reductive:

Honestly I expected it to be generic, but it somehow subverted my expectations by being even more generic. :messga:

I'm not very good with Social Mediaᵀᴹ

harispilton

I mean... he literally looks like he's recycling The Weekend's last (is it even over) era :ladyhaha:

Bold of his management to assume the GP would be here for a 4th consecutive year of a straight man dancing in a red tuxedo 

please ban this account ty

flyaway

They shouldn't say it like that. It's very offensive and the guy has his own style. I see him as a male Adele, they sing and move people with their songs. 

He's super talented. It's not my cup of tea but many people love his work so leave him alone. 

Edit: Ok guys, I know you heavily dislike him by the funny reaction. I just think calling someone "boring" is very offensive in general. But you do you I guess :bear:

alsemanche
2 minutes ago, CyanDante said:

Ufff someone spilled the tea today! :fan::reductive:

Honestly I expected it to be generic, but it somehow subverted my expectations by being even more generic. :messga:

Literally this :toofunny:

I rolled my eyes to the back of my head when the chorus hit (or rather didn't hit)

Soft, soothing, and succulent

Killa

i just listened to the song...oh it's not bad.... He's voice is pitched like a whole tone and sounds like almost purer Mike Posner

But still there's something still Ed Sheeran. Lol i dont think the song is that bad at all. Its kinda what Gaga was doing in chromatica no??? 2000s throwbacky dance music in typical edm set

Patriziaa Reggiani