Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
audio

Free Woman (DEMO Remastered)

JoeMo

Featured Posts

JoeMo

Made a new version of my demo remaster. Hope you enjoy!

www.youtube.com/jmremixes

Butters Stotch

Nice!! The demo version of this song will always be superior. I know the final version is her vision and what she intended it to sound like from the beginning, but the demo is honestly so much better. I really hope that she masters it and releases it if a Chromatica re-release is happening :messga:

FIND YOUR FREEDOM IN THE MUSIC

Kadikaado

My favorite part of the leaked demo is the I want to b-b-b-b-be free forever baby.

I am authistic, so don't be offended if I make a mess sometimes.

JoeMo
1 minute ago, Kadikaado said:

My favorite part of the leaked demo is the I want to b-b-b-b-be free forever baby.

I have a remastered version with that bit included on my soundcloud but YouTube keep blocking it, hence making this version! This is pitched but you can download the unpitched version from soundcloud

https://soundcloud.app.goo.gl/siurU7Wx8hSQkLX89

BlingNotTheMusic

Awesome job!

My fav part is honestly the 90s house beat, versus the early 00s type they use in the album version.

The demo version instantly gave me visuals of walking to the gay club at night after it rained.

ajmsamuel
1 hour ago, Delaytica said:

Awesome job!

My fav part is honestly the 90s house beat, versus the early 00s type they use in the album version.

The demo version instantly gave me visuals of walking to the gay club at night after it rained.

this. while the album version is a good song for a sunday morning running

both versions are good, like ying and yang

kindest regards

gh0styguy

I still prefer the demos lyrics over the final, but this is a good mix. Great job 🥳

ProfessionalClown

The demo instrumental just helps everything flow into a melody so much better.

in the album version the prechorus doesn’t really fit toooooo well with the instrumental but here it really does.