💓 ONE YEAR OF STUPID LOVE 💓

Use code STUPIDLOVE for 20% off everything

Sign in to follow this  
science

New Jersey allowing smokers to get vaccinated, without proof.

Agunimon

Screen-Shot-2021-01-15-at-10-49-35-PM.pn

This makes me so angry.

Smokers put my life at risk by just engaging in their drug. My family chain-smoked with total disregard for my health when COVID started that I had to expedite my moving because I struggled to breath in the house and it sparked my asthma since I was also working from home all day instead of going to the office.

I no longer live in New Jersey, but I am still a legal resident there until at least the end of March.

I did some research and they are taking priority above even teachers and public transit workers.

• Like 1
  • LMAO 4
  • Shook 5
  • Sad 8

RAMROD

What of some of those smokers are actually teachers and all those other professions you mention since smoking is a habot not profession?? :oprah:

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ✧*:・゚ 🏳️‍🌈 Wiccan ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜 Hulkling 🏳️‍🌈 Forever 🏳️‍🌈
  • Like 5

holy scheisse

Im a New Jersey native too:enigma: 

Do you think people should be drug tested and if they smoke, shouldnt receive the vax?

• Like 2

Agunimon
1 minute ago, holy scheisse said:

Im a New Jersey native too:enigma: 

Do you think people should be drug tested and if they smoke, shouldnt receive the vax?

I think people with actual breathing issues that aren't the result of their recreational activity (no matter how addictive a substance it is, they made the choice to start smoking - I didn't choose to have asthma) should take priority beforehand.

• Like 5

Dulo Peep

i thought you were from UK! 

dul0_pEEP in your Areaaah!
  • LMAO 1

Agunimon
1 minute ago, Dulo Peep said:

i thought you were from UK! 

awkward britney spears GIF by T. Kyle

• LMAO 7

NFRatwell

I know this isn’t the point of the thread but

Obese people (a majority being food addicts) get the vaccine: good, let’s prioritize them