Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
game

Final Fantasy 14

Kimchi Fetus

Featured Posts

Kimchi Fetus

Do any of you guys play this. I started like last week and am obsessed. I'm a black mage and white mage

jsn

I've been playing for the last 3 years, and it's been amazing.  I've met some absolutely stunning people who are now some of my best friends through this game!

I play summoner the most, but I have every job leveled to 80.......except Warrior, which is still at like 20 lmao..

shoful

I played the beta way back when and couldn’t really get into it but ive olayed FF13, 15 and the new 7Remake

"My name is Dita, I'll be your Mistress tonight..."

tthen

I've been thinking of joining now that I haven't been on wow in quite a while. How long does it take to get to max out a character in FF14?

Kimchi Fetus
38 minutes ago, jsn said:

I've been playing for the last 3 years, and it's been amazing.  I've met some absolutely stunning people who are now some of my best friends through this game!

I play summoner the most, but I have every job leveled to 80.......except Warrior, which is still at like 20 lmao..

Ugh I need to do Summoner next but I was pretty bad at Arcanist. I will go back to it later haha

jsn
1 hour ago, Kimchi Fetus said:

Ugh I need to do Summoner next but I was pretty bad at Arcanist. I will go back to it later haha

Summoner ends up being one of the more difficult jobs.  They made it easier with the latest expansion, but it's still difficult to optimize and all that.  I think it's loads of fun tho!  Once you get all the skills a nice rhythm develops.

1 hour ago, tthen said:

I've been thinking of joining now that I haven't been on wow in quite a while. How long does it take to get to max out a character in FF14?

It's been so long since I've started I don't quite remember how long it took me to get to end game then (at the time there was just the base game through the very end of the Heavensward expansion).