đź’™ HEAVY METAL LOVER T-SHIRT đź’š

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
question

Will Gaga be overshadowed yet again?

BgRaEgTaT

Featured Posts

BgRaEgTaT

If the early May release rumors are true, is anyone worried about Gaga being overshadowed by Taylor Swift, who is releasing her first single this week? Or should we just not care. Taylor is obviously more popular than Gaga on radio and charts and is basically guaranteed to have bigger hits and better promo/videos/etc, but since they are both “queens” of pop, I could see the media trying to create a competition out of nothing and hurt Gaga’s potential success even more...thoughts?

TINDER

I just want her to release! 

Let her release at least a song then we can predict the overshadow situtation!

Taylor will have her moment from 26 to 3 then I hope Gaga will have her too!

I am tinder

PlastiscGuy

I can't really say anything because I'm not an expert in marketing, but let's just say if she's overshadowed... it's her own team's fault. She had the right time and exposure to release new music when no one else was doing it, and didn't, so... :coffee:

PG.

reputation is like Taylor's "born this way" album, I'm afraid she's going down hill from that, and gaga is obviously having another peak era and will keep going. so personally I don't think gaga will be overshadowed again. 

River

Everyone is overshadowing each other at this point anyway.. too many releases.

Je ne parle pas français but I can padam if you like

Just now, Antichrist said:

JsF6.gif

this vid is so adorable 

ice heard one side from above

AJRocketMan

I don’t care care about the competition. I only care about the art. And besides, what’s wrong with a little competition anyways? It makes people more creative. The Applause/Roar dilemma was fun to watch.