Jump to content
Apple Music
series

Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars 4 Discussion

Featured Posts

Noah

48369645_10155979785922828_4661191804345

♕ Who's Americas next Drag Superstar? ♕

Watch RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 4 with fellow GagaDaily Members THIS Friday - December 14th! 

8PM EST / 2AM CET / 1AM GMT 

Make sure to join a few Minutes earlier to chat with us about all things Drag Race! 

The Streaming will happen on: rabb.it/noahhunty

TAGLIST

Edited by CyanLights
  • Like 3
  • YAAAS 4

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
RAMROD

YAAAASS! Look forward to see which queens will do clownery and which ones Rudeemed herself! :giveup:

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ✧*:・゚ ♥ kek ♥

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Thomas P

Gia’s already got the villain edit :saladga:

Bryoncé, Lorde, Rihanna, Arianna, SZA, and the list goes on
  • Like 3
  • Sad 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
VoldeLorde2

I can't wait to watch Latrice, Monet, and Monique again. I also want some drama between Farrah and Valentina. I'ma messy bitch 

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Fantina

We love our All Stars 4 Winner, bringing you the star in All Stars 4!

:firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega::firega:

giphy.gif

 

  • LMAO 1
  • YAAAS 2
  • Love 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
calmar
1 hour ago, JFK said:

Where is it going to premiere?

2AM sat for GMT+1 on VH1, I'd assume.

俺の勝利は揺るぎない

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
chipz

From the commercials it seems like Jasmine Masters will be in trouble. Reminds me of AS2 1st episode with Coco.

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×