💓 DAWN OF CHROMATICA 💓

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
question

Who are going to be the breakout stars from Club Mickey Mouse?

Bebe

Featured Posts

So now that Disney has re-launched Club Mickey Mouse, the show that launched the careers of Britney Spears, Xtina, Justin Timberlake and Ryan Gosling, and we have seen the 8 new mouseketeers who do you think the break out stars will be?

I think the first obvious star in the group is 18 y.o Regan Aliyah.

She has great conscious raps, she learned by spoken word poetry, and is also a self-taught dancer.

She just seems smart, grounded, talented and has this vibe about her that's really cool and likable. 

I think 16 y.o Ky Baldwin will do well, he already has a bit of a Youtube following. I find him a bit cringe but hey, I'm sure he'll grow out of that. Justin Bieber managed to make the move from cringe child-star with a large female, preteen audience to adult pop star.

Gabe De Guzman (16) is an awesome dancer:

He played The Superbowl, dancing for Missy Elliot, and has been in MV's for Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande and Bruno Mars. Don't know his singing skills though. I just think he would be an exciting live performer and seems charismatic which is why he made the list.

The last big breakout star I predict is 17 y.o Leanne Tessa. Nearly gave this spot to fellow 17 y.o Brianna Mazzola who is a better singer from what I've found online, but I've been saying for ages I think the pop industry needs more professional dancer/singers. Not just girls/boys that can sing and learn some simple choreo.

7 minutes ago, musicnotbling said:

i'm not sure what this is? i stopped watching disney 75 years ago. 

could somebody explain? :sweat:

lvmmc15n-1-web.jpg

The mickey mouse club was a music/variety show basically. Above is a picture of Ryan Gosling, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera and Justin Timberlake (along with a bunch of other kids....)