đź’“ DAWN OF CHROMATICA đź’“

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
opinion

Turning my friends and family into Gaga's stans

BloodyJudas

Featured Posts

BloodyJudas

Hello guys! Let me introduce myself. My name is Norbert , I am a 22-year-old university student and I come from Poland which is quite a nice country near Germany haha :P Jokes aside, I've been Gaga's biggest and most dedicated fan ever since I was shown the video for Telephone. Believe me or not, I hadn't heard of Stephanie G before ,even though she was massive and ubiquituous back then. I instantly fell in love with her tunes as well as dark image she presented. She is the person I really look up to. She has helped me become more tolerant, accepting and sure of myself. If it were not for her, I would not be as strong and happy with myself as I am now. The moment I became rooting for her, I bought all of her albums back in 2010 which were The Fame and The Fame Monster. I could still recall listening to them non stop. I would play her music so often  that even my grandparents would hum Alejandro to themselves :DI don't think that Lady Gaga is associated with the gay community that much in Poland, part of the reason being Polish people do not speak English that well , secondly  they do not follow her actions on a daily basis. There was a huge adulation  for Gaga back in 2010-11, The Fame Monster was announced one of the best selling albums in  2010 , it has sold more than 100 k up to now , which is quite a feat considering the fact that many times Polish singers fail to achieve such success in their home country. (They are around 40 million Poles ) . Alejandro still remains her biggest hit to date having spent 5 weeks on top of the charts. These days I hear a lot of Poker Face, The Edge Of Glory, Bad Romance and Just Dance on the radio.