Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram

Gaga 1 Million Ways

BRZlianMonster

Featured Posts

BRZlianMonster

Hi everyone! I've been working so hard in creating a website where the main focus is to have 1 million comments from 1 million Little Monster around the world, on how Lady Gaga has impacted our lives. I would love to show the world how 1 person can influence so many, and how we are not alone while fighting the battles of society nowadays. But I can't do it alone! I need some help. If anyone has a story to tell, please check out my website at:

http://gagamillionways.com/

I just finished it last night, and I'm not a computer pro, but I'm learning! The site will be developed by me, but with all the information from Little Monsters: a place where everyone can call home!

Thank you!

Great idea, but not executed very well. I think it should just be a really simplistic design, where each Little Monster can leave a message similar to a tweet, making a huge wall of posts, with a counter of how many messages have been left or something like that. That would be awesome. :legend:

Kermit the frog

Great idea, but not executed very well. I think it should just be a really simplistic design, where each Little Monster can leave a message similar to a tweet, making a huge wall of posts, with a counter of how many messages have been left or something like that. That would be awesome. :legend:

I agree

BRZlianMonster

IMDdawson,

That is exactly what I wanted to do...but I had no idea how to. I'm just learning how to create the site, one step, one day at a time. Do you know how to do that? I can definitely take some help!

Thx again!

IMDdawson,

That is exactly what I wanted to do...but I had no idea how to. I'm just learning how to create the site, one step, one day at a time. Do you know how to do that? I can definitely take some help!

Thx again!