💙 HEAVY METAL LOVER T-SHIRT 💚

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram

So if Gaga Hired You As Her Manager.... [Game]

EGOT2027

Featured Posts

EGOT2027

So when constantly pick Gaga singles and stuff people post that we aren't her manager, but what if we were!? I created this thread to plan the ENTIRE era.  You were hired in May of 2013 and are in charge of the entire ARTPOP era. Go! 

Ok here is my version.  Obviously, I'm not a professional, but here is my try! I spent an hour and a half really thinking about this.

The Beginning: Do What You Want

-On the afternoon of August 11th at 3PM, someone (obviously some poor intern) deletes every single Tweet of Gaga's.  Also, they delete her bio, header, and profile picture.

-On Monday August 12th at noon Gaga adds a header, profile picture (brunette Gaga with ARTPOP mask from July announcement), and Tweets: "I am coming."

-On Tuesday August 13th at 7AM Gaga tweets: "My new album, ARTPOP, will be released on August 11th.  The lead single will be released on Monday August 19th."

-On Wednesday August 14th, Gaga teases fans on Twitter: "Once #GAGA_IS_BACK_MONDAY is trending on Twitter worldwide, I will announce the single's title." "Good job monsters.  The lead single off ARTPOP is entitled, "Do What You Want."  It will be released worldwide on Monday.  iTunes at midnight and I will premiere the song on iHeartRadio at 7:25 AM, and oh ya...I'm opening the VMAs with it."  THE VERSION WITH R. KELLY IS NOT BEING RELEASED AT THIS TIME.

-On Friday August 17th, Gaga does something similar to reveal a 10 second snippet.

-On Sunday August 18th at noon, Gaga reveals the single artwork.

-Midnight on August 19th the song goes up on iTunes.  She then does the radio premiere at 7:25 on iHeartRadio.