Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
other

I had to create a Gaga blog journal for university

Jarvin

Featured Posts

Jarvin

I am currently in my third year at university and after three years of theoretical hell we were finally allowed to do something utterly creative. For this journalism course I have written three stylistically coherent reviews which all deal with three different ways in which Gaga has left her mark on popular music. Since you are all so interested in articles dealing with Gaga, I thought it would be fun to share my own! I am just sharing it for fun, I don't earn anything with it or anything. i am just interested in your opinions!

https://jarvinspin.wixsite.com/gaga-and-the-evercha

Let me know what you guys think, and of course, if you agree!

:vegas:

asfittingasmcqueen

loved it! as a journalist myself, I think you are very talented at describing scenarios and I loved your take on the Paparazzi performance in the article where you talk about shock value 

Jarvin
4 hours ago, asfittingasmcqueen said:

loved it! as a journalist myself, I think you are very talented at describing scenarios and I loved your take on the Paparazzi performance in the article where you talk about shock value 

Ah that's cool! What do you generally write about? And thank you! It is so much easier to write about something you are passionate about. Ugh, after this writing I love her even more.

asfittingasmcqueen
9 hours ago, Jarvin said:

Ah that's cool! What do you generally write about? And thank you! It is so much easier to write about something you are passionate about. Ugh, after this writing I love her even more.

It definitely helps! :nick: I'm currently doing science comunication, which is something I'm very passionate about. Being a content creator for a bunch of astronomers has been a pleasure

• 4 weeks later...
danielawicks
On 3/20/2023 at 1:24 AM, Jarvin said: