Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
new video

My New Single "Mirage" Lyric Video!

TimisaMonster

Featured Posts

TimisaMonster

Hey everyone! Yesterday, I released my brand new single, "MIRAGE"! :tony: I decided to create a lyric video for the song since some have said they wanted to know what I was singing. It's my first time editing a video and uploading it to YouTube, so I'm also proud of that! :ladyhaha: Let me know what you think of the lyrics! In the description, I included links, so you can follow my other social media accounts.

Those who might be interested: @aesthetic @barcodemonster @bumblebee @ChaosVampire @ChromatiGa @datlastfam @davidtaylor @dit @Doot @Dutch @getto @Guillaume Hamon @jayzer @Jinzo @JustifyMyLove @Kim Kardashian @Economy @Twitter @kaelergrey @Luv u Sum @mattbri @Mer Boy @Mr Mirko @munty hunty @PrinceOfTheStorm @reversewarhol @Ronk @rumours @smokingthemall @Stefani Gaga @tellemhone @ThaFame @Zaza

Stream my new single, 💜"Heartbeat"💜, on Spotify!

TimisaMonster
6 minutes ago, Steven said:

The way that chorus is giving me life, great job! :kara:

Awww thank you! :kara::rockstar::fatcat:

i'm obsessed with this since yesterday. glad I can finally listen and read the lyrics u wrote. I love unconventionally structured songs and I feel like yours is. It puts me in a trance. 

By the way did u say u were going to do a Q & A yesterday? if u are still doing it here are my questions: 

1) What program do you use for your production?

2) How long have you been producing and singing?

3) Are you open to work with other indie singers & songwriters etc?

:heart: 

Im a bit confused what the song is about but it's beautiful lyrics Im just not sure what the meaning of it is, sorry for the criticism dont mean to hurt your feelings, I'm just a nobody who doesnt have the talent u have :ladyhaha: please remember this

TimisaMonster
14 minutes ago, dit said: