Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
charts

ROM Debuts On US Call Out Scores #18

Economy

Featured Posts

Economy

Also I'm new at following this can someone explain to me what potential is and also how is the main score rated? Is it a combination of net positive and familiarity? How does it work?

Ms I am a local
17 minutes ago, Economy said:

Also I'm new at following this can someone explain to me what potential is and also how is the main score rated? Is it a combination of net positive and familiarity? How does it work?

The potential score is the pop score + the scores of the rest departments so to speak. The better they are, the higher the potential score is. And the main score, I really don’t know how it’s done. I suppose is a score based on the rate of the surveys? I really don’t know tho.

Genuine Guy 09

For anyone wondering, In short:

Bad 

And unfortunately US pop radio has already responded with a nice -0.6m AI update today :vegas:

Stare at the Chartster in the mirror they talk to me too. #StreamFunTonight

Economy
11 minutes ago, Ms I am a local said:

The potential score is the pop score + the scores of the rest departments so to speak. The better they are, the higher the potential score is. And the main score, I really don’t know how it’s done. I suppose is a score based on the rate of the surveys? I really don’t know tho.

So positive plus neutral minus negative??? :huh:

Economy
8 minutes ago, Genuine Guy 09 said:

For anyone wondering, In short:

Bad 

And unfortunately US pop radio has already responded with a nice -0.6m AI update today :vegas:

Does it tend to climb after debut?

pdaines
10 minutes ago, Economy said:

Does it tend to climb after debut?

The pop score tends to climb up to equal the potential score by the time the song stops getting meaningful radio airplay. 

Eventually both scores start to decline because people get sick of a song (the heavy burn number keeps going up, and the positive and favorite numbers fade). 

Economy