Stefani Tee
Sign in to follow this  
politics

Tulsi Gabbard considering boycotting debate

Featured Posts

neptugne

kind of slay, props for pointing out the bernie sabotage, but I also feel like... sis you're running as a democrat, already kind of right wing-y, you shouldn't say the DNC is literally threatening democracy etc imo just bc you already know you won't be the nominee :madge: idk i'm conflicted

Maleficent

I agree with her. I would love to see more prominent candidates (Warren and Sanders specifically) to also speak out. The DNC is corrupt it needs to be fixed. 

I'm not a witch, I'm a love technician

Maleficent
Just now, neptugne said:

sis you're running as a democrat, already kind of right wing-y, you shouldn't say the DNC is literally threatening democracy etc imo just bc you already know you won't be the nominee :madge: idk i'm conflicted

Why, what does she have to lose? She might as well take down a corrupt agency while she can still get headlines...

neptugne
1 minute ago, Maleficent said:

Why, what does she have to lose? She might as well take down a corrupt agency while she can still get headlines...

I'd rather a democrat actually win the election than DNC be obliterated lol despite their corruption 

• Like 2

Morphine Prince
1 minute ago, Maleficent said:

Yes, fighting the DNC and alleging they are sabotaging voters is a very smart thing to do while a Republican demagogue narcissist has a chance to get a second term... 

She’s just angry because she didn’t qualify for the September debate and she might not qualify for the ones after October. 

The friends I've had to bury, they keep me up at night
  • Like 4

Maleficent
10 minutes ago, neptugne said:

I'd rather a democrat actually win the election than DNC be obliterated lol despite their corruption 

10 minutes ago, Morphine Prince said: