💓 DAWN OF CHROMATICA 💓

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
question

Enigma: To be spoiled or not spoiled

JustPWest

Featured Posts

JustPWest

So I'm wondering how many of you guys and gals who are going to see Enigma are gonna look at all the show spoilers after the first date or try and keep everything a surprise? 

For the ARTPOP Ball and Joanne tour I studied the shows before my date to know where the best placed to stand would be. It definitely made the show better for me, but it did kinda take the surprise out of everything. I think for Enigma I will try and go as spoiler free as possible. 

ARTBOP

You, know, I'm not going to Enigma, but from past experiences, just seeing her there, knowing every second of the show was overwhelming. My brain would've exploded had I not known anything about the show. :wtfga:

elijahfan

Well, for the first time ever I won't have to be wondering that question as I'm attending the opening date :huntyga:

But if it weren't the case, I'd completely spoil myself beforehand: knowing things in advance often get me more excited, it has never spoilt any concert experience for me. But that's my personal view, I'm pretty sure many others prefer to remain spoiler-free and that's just as fine.

well if by the time of the first show i already have tickets i will try to watch no videos but every time i say something like this i end up on ggd or twitter looking about it lol

Little Monster in Buffalo

Borislshere

I have to spoil it. I only buy standing tickets for shows and the videos help me decide what area would be best to stand at and what time I should arrive at the venue to ensure that I have said spot. it's a math to these things :oops:

Jenina