Jump to content
Apple Music
music news

St. Lucia - 'Walking Away' + 'Hyperion' album tracklist

Featured Posts



St. Lucia's 3rd album titled 'Hyperion' will be released on September 21st! Below is the album cover and the tracklist.


1. Bigger
2. A Brighter Love
3. Paradise is Waiting
4. Walking Away
5. Tokyo
6. Gun
7. China Shop
9. Full Moon Rising
10. Next to You
11. You Should Know Better

They have also previously released two songs from the album, 'A Brighter Love,' and 'Paradise is Waiting,' which you can also listen to below!



Edited by Brainiac
  • LMAO 1
  • YAAAS 1


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now