đź’™ HEAVY METAL LOVER T-SHIRT đź’š

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
opinion

Health wise, where should Gaga have slowed down?

GagaUnderYou

Featured Posts

GagaUnderYou

Should the TMBT or BTWBT be shorter? Could ARTPOP been pushed back? 

funkyhaus

She shouldn’t have started the ARTPOP era until like mid 2014 or whenever she had healed fully 

ryanripley

the moment she felt something wrong with her body during BTWB, she should have told somebody

i know she wanted to keep the fans happy, but nipping that problem early on might has resulted in only a postponement instead of a cancellation and months of blackout and then being rushed into ARTPOP by troy

notice i said might though, i'm not a doctor so i have no idea if notifying her team about the hip pain early on would have been better in the long run or if it would still have resulted into the chronic pain she has today

edit: just realised if the hip was never an issue, we might still be stuck with troy :duck: 

https://goo.gl/xMgMvJ

Catnikko

TFM tour / the intense promo for born this way maybe

Dance in the shadow of the meow

nativenewyorker

The Born This Way Ball. She was under a lot of pressure to make money and stay on top, and this is when the media backlash began. All that stress of the world on her shoulders, pressures from Interscope and her team to keep making more money, plus a physically demanding show almost every night with literally no time to recover is what did her in. 

The first sign that she was in pain should've been the point when maybe someone around her should've said "hey, you seem a little off. are you okay?" But even if they did, I'm sure Gaga was so stubborn and just wanted to live her dream, keeping the world at her feet, that she would've told anyone who worried that she was fine.