Die With A Smile Music Video Banner
new music

My #1 Hit Single 'Repeat' - Nico X

Queen Gloria

Featured Posts

Queen Gloria

Sarcasm intended in the title. No one paid attention the first time I posted it, maybe y'all will set it on fire this time? I'm a funky 80s retrowave artist inspired by badass divas like Grace Jones, Teena Marie, Joyce Kennedy and Whitney. As well as funk artists like Prince, Earth Wind & Fire, and Chromeo. I'm also a makeup artist, visual artist, dancer, actor, etc. I'm sort of a sextuplet-threat. I've been writing and recording music for a decade now, and I feel like I'm finally coming into my own as an artist and feeling more confident than ever. I was doing 80s pop before it was cool /hipster. I'm already working on my next new track, Sympathy. Stay tuned, sistren. :gaycat: One little monster has already made a career of her music from being spotted on GGD and by Gaga herself, do you think I have a chance? 

Repeat

Sympathy (Clip) 

Queen Gloria
1 minute ago, CameltoeKween said:

giphy.gif

Why? 

South Blonde

What's up with all these songs today? :oprah:

Don't you think maybe they are the same thing? Love and attention?

Queen Gloria
Just now, South Blonde said:

What's up with all these songs today? :oprah:

I saw it happening so I jumped on the bandwagon, some of us have talent? 

South Blonde
Just now, QueenHunty said:

I saw it happening so I jumped on the bandwagon, some of us have talent? 

I respect that... keep the music coming :golfclap:

Don't you think maybe they are the same thing? Love and attention?

ristretto

get yourself a better microphone and drop lyrics like "201 percent class" and i'd buy your album honestly

Queen Gloria
Just now, Thomas said:

get yourself a better microphone and drop lyrics like "201 percent class" and i'd buy your album honestly

Acceptable criticism, thank you. At least that was constructive and not a trashy Kim K gif. 

1 minute ago, South Blonde said: