Jump to content

Gaga on Lifetime's "The Conversation"


ARTPOP Gypsy

Featured Posts

ARTPOP Gypsy

I did a search and didn't find any previous thread on this so I thought I'd share. The series starts in April.

I'll be on the lookout as to when her episode will air.

Update:

New information: Apparently Gaga's episode is going to air May 3rd so keep your eyes and ears open - Episode airs tonight (May 3rd) on Lifetime (10pm CT, 8pm PT, 11pm ET)

**I apologize but I was unable to find a working live stream for this, however, Lifetime is uploading the full episodes onto their site: http://www.mylifetim...anda-de-cadenet

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 232
  • Created
  • Last Reply
ToxicHot

Can't wait to see it! :)

dOnT sAd ReAcT mE 2 bE sHaDy i WiLL RePoRt U!!1!
Link to post
Share on other sites
Starburst

"This is the last interview I will do for a very, very long time."

But I will fill the gap with old, unused footage. :troll:

Link to post
Share on other sites
toanythingtaboo

Not even going to lie, I'm looking forward to watching quite a lot of those episodes.

One of my fave Gaga looks tbh. :legend:

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...