Die With A Smile Music Video Banner
Die With A Smile Music Video Banner
other

What is Fortnite?: A Guide for the Gay Non-Gamer

homomo

Featured Posts

homomo

Hello Liddos 👹 

I’ve been pretty active in the Fortnite threads and it seems like many members have a lot of questions and there is lots of confusion about Gaga in the game. Well, I am here to answer as many of these questions as possible. I've been playing Fortnite almost daily for over 6 years and the information in this thread comes from my experience with the game.

GGy8oRBXkAAQBng?format=jpg&name=small

What is Fortnite?

Fortnite is a popular online multiplayer video game developed by Epic Games. It features two main game modes: "Save the World," a cooperative shooter-survival game where players fend off waves of zombie-like creatures, and "Battle Royale," a free-to-play last-player-standing mode where up to 100 players fight to be the last one standing on a shrinking island map. The game is known for its cartoonish graphics, building mechanics, frequent updates, and cultural impact, attracting millions of players worldwide.

Why is Gaga in Fortnite?

Gaga will be joining the likes of many celebrities and iconic figures who’ve been featured in the game, such as The Weeknd, Taylor Swift, Marvel Super Heroes, John Wick, and Mr. Beast just to name a few. Gaga will most likely be featured on the Fortnite Festival event of the game. 

What is Fortnite Festival?