Jump to content
Stefani Tee
opinion

MEGARATE II Warrior - Kesha

Featured Posts

Ladey Gaygay

I just finished the album:lana::lana:

Ratez cumming in soon hennies:lana::lana::lana:

𝖎 𝖘𝖑𝖊𝖊𝖕 𝖜𝖎𝖙𝖍 𝖌𝖚𝖞𝖘 𝖋𝖔𝖗 𝖋𝖚𝖓 𝖆𝖓𝖉 𝖉𝖗𝖚𝖌𝖘
  • YAAAS 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ladey Gaygay

Sent also warrior is her best album, I love the whole EDM-Punk theme it has

Also the album art UGH

220px-Kesha_Warrior.jpeg

𝖎 𝖘𝖑𝖊𝖊𝖕 𝖜𝖎𝖙𝖍 𝖌𝖚𝖞𝖘 𝖋𝖔𝖗 𝖋𝖚𝖓 𝖆𝖓𝖉 𝖉𝖗𝖚𝖌𝖘

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
HighRoad
3 minutes ago, Ladey Gaygay said:

Sent also warrior is her best album, I love the whole EDM-Punk theme it has

Also the album art UGH

220px-Kesha_Warrior.jpeg

Got the rates tysm 

Monster ❤️ Navy ❤️ Animal

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
HighRoad

Just finished doing some of the results and have most of yous listened to this album :triggered::huntyga:

Monster ❤️ Navy ❤️ Animal

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
HighRoad

@Twitter @DiamondKing @Ronk @Animal Claws @Inferno

y'all know the drill

@Anveeroy @GaGaLB @Dancin @Davian @Ryusei @Enzo @Aubbie @Ladey Gaygay

The ceremony is going to be held on Saturday, October 26th at 7pm BST / 8pm CEST / 11am PST / 2pm EST etc. thank yous

Edited by GovernmentWarrior
Monster ❤️ Navy ❤️ Animal
  • Like 1
  • YAAAS 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ryusei
21 hours ago, GovernmentWarrior said:

Just finished doing some of the results and have most of yous listened to this album :triggered::huntyga:

Certainly not the rat who gave gold trans am a 0 :triggered: 

  • LMAO 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ronk
On 10/23/2019 at 12:02 PM, DiamondKing said:

I hope I can do it, I'll try my best :ohno:

You owe it to yourself to listen to this album if you don't know it. :heart:

I live in an alternate universe.
  • Love 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
HighRoad

@Anveeroy @GaGaLB @Dancin @Davian @Ryusei @Enzo @Aubbie @Ladey Gaygay @Animal Claws @Ronk

thank you all for voting, the ceremony might be pushed back a couple days from Sunday but I’ll let you all know 
 

@Twitter @Inferno

this is your last chance to send in your ratings I hope you both can thx 

Monster ❤️ Navy ❤️ Animal
  • Love 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Ladey Gaygay

Oop

𝖎 𝖘𝖑𝖊𝖊𝖕 𝖜𝖎𝖙𝖍 𝖌𝖚𝖞𝖘 𝖋𝖔𝖗 𝖋𝖚𝖓 𝖆𝖓𝖉 𝖉𝖗𝖚𝖌𝖘

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...