💙 HEAVY METAL LOVER T-SHIRT 💚

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram
question

Please explain this performance (GAGAKOH)

SharkmanthaC

Featured Posts

SharkmanthaC

So even though I’m fairly new to being a Gaga stan and to this site, I feel I have a good understanding of CrazyGa. However this performance I do not understand. I need some help, is there an explanation? I know it’s not a popular performance but to me it is one of the oddest. 

she/her/hers

FATCAT

I think you'd have to understand Terrance Koh to understand this performance lmao

latest?cb=20100815053938

Purr more, hiss less.

Gagakoh was a collaboration between Gaga and a performance artist called Terence Koh,  the guy in all white beside her.  I don't think there's much to explain, it's just his style and inline with the post-BR art direction of Gaga and her former creative director Matt. It reminds me of her BRITs performance, and of course that (gross) look that Koh designed where she's encrusted with pearls. 

LaLa

This was for a charity event that I believe Koh organized, so they were just doing his type of thing lol

SharkmanthaC

I didn’t know that it was a particular artist. Now I googled and found some more information about him. Still not sure that I get it, but it makes more sense why it was done this way. 

she/her/hers

Economy

Oh cool I didn't know u were a new fan. When did u become a lady Gaga fan?

Also I was not aware of this performance. What a flop fan I am :air:

dynamite
34 minutes ago, Economy said:

Also I was not aware of this performance. What a flop fan I am :air:

The economy is a flop you have to live up to your name :selena:

SharkmanthaC
44 minutes ago, Economy said:

I started staning after seeing A Star is Born the first (or maybe second) time. I just started googling Gaga and loved her the more and more I found out about her. So October of 2018.

she/her/hers

5 minutes ago, SamanthaC said: