Jump to content

European Dates going to be announced APRIL 10th - BELGIUM 29TH SEPTEMB


Featured Posts

  • Replies 431
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • Hurem

    23

  • Jase

    19

  • Miracle

    17

  • Elysium

    15

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

*crosses fingers*

I hope not, i need to produce more £s first

ladygaga

The first 21 European dates to THE BORN THIS WAY BALL will be announced and tweeted at 3am EST/12am PST/7am GMT. I'm so excited! #pawsup

12-04-09 7:35 PM

Get ready Europe! :party:

Link to post
Share on other sites
saltface

OMG I CANT BREATHE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

**inserts Earth Song gif**

so excited

jkdfgndgvksldjogjdfskpljsklm;

Link to post
Share on other sites

inb4 she doesn't release Glasgow dates tomorrow. :wtf:

Don't even. It'll be 21 dates of England and she'll be like "lol you guiz have to wait till next year xo"

Link to post
Share on other sites

Wait does this mean the tickets are going on sale tomorrow (UK)????? Or are they being announced tomorrow??????

:omg: :omg: :omg: :omg: :dead:

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...