Jump to content
opinion

MEGARATE || Happier Than Ever || Billie Eilish


Happier Than Ever  

41 members have voted

  1. 1. NDA?


This poll is closed to new votes

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 08/29/2021 at 04:00 PM

Featured Posts

TheSlash

91lhfmy5cYS._SL1500_.jpg

Welcome to the "Happier Than Ever" MEGARATE :party: !

 

Billie Eilish's sophomore album will release in less than 48h, so bc of that (and before anyone else can claim this megarate :triggered: ) the event is officially beginning :legend: 

 

RULES:

0. Please vote in the poll of this thread if you participate. I will tag you in reminder posts and in the ceremony post :lana: .

1. Once released, listen to the album at least once in full length.

1. Go to https://forms.gle/eJwvAx11pEzW7SJfA . The form will be opened on July 30, 6am CEST (12am ET, 9pm  on July 29 PT, 2am on July 31 AEDT).

3. Rate each track between 1 and 10 with up to 2 decimals allowed ( 10 :diane: , 10.3 :diane: , 10.45 :diane: , 3.141592654 :dom:  ). You're allowed to rate your favorite track with 11 and your least favorite track a 0 (here: no decimals allowed :triggered: ).

4. Comments are optional but highly encouraged :kara: .

5. You have to have submitted your rates by August 29, 6pm CEST (12pm ET, 9am PT, August 30, 2am AEDT). Rates submitted afterwards will be ignored!

6. As soon as you submitted your rates, you're able to edit them up until the aforementioned due date (hey, opinions can change :shrug: ). After that, edits won't be taken into consideration.

7. Wait for the ceremony to start on August 31, 8pm CEST (2pm ET, 11am PT, September 1, 4am AEDT).

MIGHT BE INTERESTED

Please feel free to tag others who might be interested. I'm sure I missed some :sweat: .

Edited by TheSlash
Licensed mess since 1995
  • Like 5
  • YAAAS 7
  • Love 2
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 89
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • TheSlash

    39

  • JazmineRice

    5

  • Helxig

    4

  • RAMROD

    4

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Welcome to the "Happier Than Ever" MEGARATE  !   Billie Eilish's sophomore album will release in less than 48h, so bc of that (and before anyone else can claim this megarate  ) the event is

I'm sorry, I'm ashamed to admit that I still haven't listened to the full album 

Friendly reminder that you have 3 weeks to go  . If you voted already, you can ignore this post, but please check your rates so nothing's invalid there  . If just one rate is not valid, I have to excl

alsemanche
1 minute ago, TheSlash said:

and before anyone else can claim this megarate :triggered:

i wanted to do it tomorrow :fatcat:

Excited!! 

Soft, soothing, and succulent
  • Love 1
  • Shook 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
TheSlash
3 minutes ago, alsemanche said:

i wanted to do it tomorrow :fatcat:

When Billie announced the album back in April, I wrote in the "megarate reservation thread" that I wanted to do it :fatcat: ( can't find that thread anymore, tho :awkney: ). Sorry :fatcat: , but I'm glad you're still excited :kara:  :saira: 

Licensed mess since 1995
Link to post
Share on other sites
Anveeroy
9 minutes ago, TheSlash said:

and before anyone else can claim this megarate

I'm feeling personally attacked :ladyhaha:

Stream Kylie Minogue Discography!
  • LMAO 4
Link to post
Share on other sites
alsemanche
2 minutes ago, TheSlash said:

When Billie announced the album back in April, I wrote in the "megarate reservation thread" that I wanted to do it :fatcat: ( can't find that thread anymore, tho :awkney: ). Sorry :fatcat: , but I'm glad you're still excited :kara:  :saira: 

Nah it's fine, as long as it's not @Kantakyakirno:grr:

Spoiler

jk queen of megarates we bow before thee

 

Soft, soothing, and succulent
  • LMAO 2
  • Love 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
Anveeroy
3 minutes ago, alsemanche said:

Nah it's fine, as long as it's not @Kantakyakirno:grr:

  Reveal hidden contents

jk queen of megarates we bow before thee

 

You should claim Lorde's one now before I snatch :ladyhaha:

Stream Kylie Minogue Discography!
  • LMAO 1
  • Shook 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
TheSlash

Submission phase has officially started :party: ! Follow the link in the OP to access the form and rate the album. Remember to vote before August 29, 6pm CEST. You will find all the information in the OP :lana: 

Licensed mess since 1995
Link to post
Share on other sites
Born This Way

Sent! Oxytocin and HTE coming for the top 2.

The meaning of life doesn't seem to shine like that screen
  • Like 1
  • YAAAS 2
Link to post
Share on other sites
TheSlash

Just a very small little post to push this thread :selena: .

Licensed mess since 1995
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...