Jump to content
Stefani Tee
Sign in to follow this  
opinion

MEGARATE || The Fame Monster

Featured Posts

Animal Claws

CEREMONY TOMORROW!!  :excited2:

DEADLINE TODAY!! :grr:

I know that I sent you the date and time of our ceremony before.  However, I came to point out that today is the last day I will receive your votes. 

 

 

@DiamondKing @Davian @MonsterMom @Phaye Monster @imnotyourbabe10 @Trillion Reasons @StefanS @Candy Gaga @PinkPop @Lilmonzter @Nuggets @Venus Rose

PS: FOR THE PEOPLE ALREADY SENT THEM. DISREGARD THIS NOTICE ABOVE!

late judge judy GIF

The ceremony starts at 10AM EST / 5PM CEST / 3PM GMT. Remembering if you have problems with timezones there's a list with the ceremony time according your country :pawsup:

Spoiler

Germany: 5PM (17:00)
 Argentina: 12PM (12:00)
 Angola: 4PM (16:00)
 Azerbaijan: 8PM (20:00)
 Afghanistan: 9PM (21:00)
 Australia: 2AM (02:00)
 Brazil: 12PM (12:00)
 Bolivia: 11AM (11:00)
 Colombia: 3PM (15:00)
 Canada: 11AM (11:00)
 China: 1AM (01:00)
 Chile: 12PM (12:00)
 Singapore: 11PM (23:00)
 Denmark: 5PM (17:00)
 Egypt: 5PM (17:00)
 Spain: 5PM (17:00)
 France: 5PM (17:00)
 Greece: 6PM (18:00)
 Haiti: 11AM (11:00)
 Honduras: 9AM (09:00)
 Netherlands: 5PM (17:00)
 Italy: 5PM (17:00)
 Japan: 12AM (00:00)
 Mexico: 10AM (10:00)
 Norway: 5PM (17:00)
 Peru: 10AM (10:00)
 Paraguay: 12PM (12:00)
 Portugal: 4PM (16:00)
 Russia (Moscow): 6PM (18:00)
 Syria: 6PM (18:00)
 Serbia: 5PM (17:00)
 Turkey: 6PM (18:00)
 Uruguay: 12PM (12:00)
 United Kingdom: 4PM (16:00)
 Venezuela: 11AM (11:00)

I wanna see everyone here :lolly:

 

Edited by Animal Claws
Don't cry, don't scream. Lift your head, move on, because you're on The Edge Of Glory ❤️
  • Like 2
  • YAAAS 4
  • Thanks 2

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
BadGurlMadge11
12 minutes ago, Animal Claws said:

CEREMONY TOMORROW!!  :excited2:

DEADLINE TODAY!! :grr:

I know that I sent you the date and time of our ceremony before.  However, I came to point out that today is the last day I will receive your votes. 

PS: FOR THE PEOPLE ALREADY SENT THEM. DISREGARD THIS NOTICE ABOVE!

late judge judy GIF

The ceremony starts at 10AM EST / 5PM CEST / 3PM GMT. Remembering if you have problems with timezones there's a list with the ceremony time according your country :pawsup:

  Hide contents

Germany: 5PM (17:00)
 Argentina: 12PM (12:00)
 Angola: 4PM (16:00)
 Azerbaijan: 8PM (20:00)
 Afghanistan: 9PM (21:00)
 Australia: 2AM (02:00)
 Brazil: 12PM (12:00)
 Bolivia: 11AM (11:00)
 Colombia: 3PM (15:00)
 Canada: 11AM (11:00)
 China: 1AM (01:00)
 Chile: 12PM (12:00)
 Singapore: 11PM (23:00)
 Denmark: 5PM (17:00)
 Egypt: 5PM (17:00)
 Spain: 5PM (17:00)
 France: 5PM (17:00)
 Greece: 6PM (18:00)
 Haiti: 11AM (11:00)
 Honduras: 9AM (09:00)
 Netherlands: 5PM (17:00)
 Italy: 5PM (17:00)
 Japan: 12AM (00:00)
 Mexico: 10AM (10:00)
 Norway: 5PM (17:00)
 Peru: 10AM (10:00)
 Paraguay: 12PM (12:00)
 Portugal: 4PM (16:00)
 Russia (Moscow): 6PM (18:00)
 Syria: 6PM (18:00)
 Serbia: 5PM (17:00)
 Turkey: 6PM (18:00)
 Uruguay: 12PM (12:00)
 United Kingdom: 4PM (16:00)
 Venezuela: 11AM (11:00)

I wanna see everyone here :lolly:

 

I already sent my votes:huntyga:

strike a ****ing pose

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Animal Claws
2 minutes ago, BadGurlMadge11 said:

I already sent my votes:huntyga:

PS: FOR THE PEOPLE ALREADY SENT THEM. DISREGARD THIS NOTICE ABOVE! 

:selena:

Don't cry, don't scream. Lift your head, move on, because you're on The Edge Of Glory ❤️
  • LMAO 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
ARTPOPe
33 minutes ago, Animal Claws said:

PS: FOR THE PEOPLE ALREADY SENT THEM. DISREGARD THIS NOTICE ABOVE! 

:selena:

Will do

9rMz.gif

salsa is better than guacamole. i said what i said
  • LMAO 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Animal Claws
4 minutes ago, ARTPOPe said:

Will do

9rMz.gif

I hope you'll be here for our ceremony :ally:

Where do you live too?

Don't cry, don't scream. Lift your head, move on, because you're on The Edge Of Glory ❤️

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
ARTPOPe
8 minutes ago, Animal Claws said:

I hope you'll be here for our ceremony :ally:

Where do you live too?

I live in the wonderful land of...

tumblr_olqai6w00t1qeu2t7o4_540.gif

Well, actually I live in the Central European Time-zone, so 5pm|17:00 :enigma:

salsa is better than guacamole. i said what i said

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Prismatic Light

Thanks God it will be 5 pm here so I can attend! :firega: Ready for tomorrow :firega:

Be kind 🧡
  • YAAAS 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Franch Toast

I should be able to make it, since I'm in a city currently with a problematic political situation and won't be out at night anyway (the ceremony will start at 11 pm my time). But because of jet lag, I might fall asleep before it's over. 

  • Love 1

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...