Jump to content
Gaga Daily Youtube
opinion

MARINA - Love+Fear Megarate

Would you like to be reminded later on?  

30 members have voted

  1. 1. Do you want to be in taglist?



Featured Posts

AMENiCURE

♢ Announcement ♢
Timings for the ceremony, which is being held on 25th May, are as follows:
5pm CT, 6pm ET, 10pm GMT, 11pm CET, 1am EEST and 6am ACT
 Only one more day for submissions:heart:

On 5/16/2019 at 8:24 PM, AMENiCURE said:

D50BBUTW0AAt81K?format=jpg&name=medium

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites
Earthling

Submitted (very at last minute sorry :heat:)

I hope I'm not too late!

I'm  looking forward to seeing the ratings, I feel it's going to be really  close!

giphy.gif

*HRH Duchess of Teavana® Matcha Lemonade 🍵✨

Share


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...
1111