💓 DAWN OF CHROMATICA 💓

Follow Gaga Daily on Telegram

'Born This Way' Album Lyrics † Song Info Topic

SMILE2NE1

Born this Way Vs Born This Way (The Country Road)  

58 members have voted

1. 1. Born this Way Vs Born This Way (The Country Road)

• Born this Way
    • Born This Way (The Country Road)
    • Express Yourself

Featured Posts

SMILE2NE1

BORN THIS WAY ALBUM LYRICS † SONG INFO TOPIC

TRACKLIST (Producer italicised) (*Bonus tracks) / Track lengths:

1. MARRY THE NIGHT (Garibay/) / 4:24

LYRICS:

I'm gonna marry the night I won't give up on my life I'm a warrior queen Live passionately tonight I'm gonna marry the dark Gonna make love to the stark I'm a soldier to my own emptiness I'm a winner PRE-CHORUS: I'm gonna marry the night, I'm gonna marry the night, Gonna marry the night. CHORUS: I'm gonna marry the night, I'm not gonna cry anymore I'm gonna marry the night, leave nothin' on these streets to explore POST-CHORUS: Ma-ma-ma-marry Ma-ma-ma-marry Ma-ma-ma-marry the night Oh ma-ma-ma-marry Ma-ma-ma-marry Ma-ma-ma-marry the night VERSE 2: I'm gonna lace up my boots Throw on some leather and cruise Down the street that I love In my fishnet gloves I'm a sinner Then I'll go down to the bar But I won't cry anymore I'll hold my whiskey up high Kiss the bartender twice I'm a loser PRE-CHORUS: I'm gonna marry the night, I'm gonna marry the night. CHORUS: I'm gonna marry the night, I'm not gonna cry anymore I'm gonna marry the night, leave nothin' on these streets to explore POST-CHORUS: Ma-ma-ma-marry Ma-ma-ma-marry Ma-ma-ma-marry the night Oh ma-ma-ma-marry Ma-ma-ma-marry Ma-ma-ma-marry the night BRIDGE: Nothing's to cool To take me from you New York is not just a tan that you'll never lose Love is the new Denim or black Skeleton guns Are wedding bells in the attic Get Ginger ready Climb to El Camino front Won't poke holes in the seats with my heels Cuz that's where we make love Come on and runnnnnn Turn the car on and runnnnnn CHORUS: I'm gonna marry the night